Latest Products http://www.garwarepaint.com Latest Products 16-10-14 en-us http://www.garwarepaint.com Wall Plaster http://www.garwarepaint.com/wall-plaster.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent manufacturers & exporters of premium quality Wall Plaster. This Wall Plaster is a complete solution to prevent buildings from cracks, fungus and uneven finish. Our Wall Plaster is easy to apply and leaves a fine flat finish. Wall Plaster offered by us is water proof and sun proof as well. Wall Putty http://www.garwarepaint.com/wall-putty.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing exporting and supplying of Wall Putty. Made from high grade material using advanced processing techniques, our Wall Putty provides perfect undercoats for the walls. Also, Wall Putty is used as a leveler and filler for smoothing the surface of the wall. Clients can avail Wall Putty at very reasonable rates from us. Garware Cement Based Wall Putty http://www.garwarepaint.com/garware-cement-based-wall-putty.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garware Cement Based Wall Putty is designed for the application on walls of modern houses, apartments, offices, cinema halls, hotels & schools etc. Our Garware Cement Based Wall Putty is white in colour with best covering capacity. Garware Acrylic Based Wall Putty http://www.garwarepaint.com/garware-acrylic-based-wall-putty.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garware Acrylic Based Wall Putty is specially made by using an ideal combination of White Pigments, Extenders, Acrylic Emulsion Medium and Additives. It is used for filling dents and imperfections, leveling on primed wall and wooden and metallic surfaces. Plastic Paint http://www.garwarepaint.com/plastic-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the list of leading Plastic Paint Manufacturer, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. The Plastic Paint offered by us is made by skilled workmen using optimum quality material. Due to its fast drying ability, mat appearance, and easy wash ability, Plastic Paint is high on demand across the globe. Interior Plastic Paint http://www.garwarepaint.com/interior-plastic-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as an eminent Interior Plastic Paint Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Interior Plastic Paints provide smooth and matt finish to the surface of the wall. Providing ease of cleaning, these Interior Plastic Paints are widely demanded by the clients. We provide Interior Plastic Paint at the most affordable rates suiting budgets of all. Garware Impressive Interior Plastic Paint http://www.garwarepaint.com/garware-impressive-interior-plastic-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garware Impressive Interior Plastic Paint is a premium quality Architectural coating specially formulated by using pure acrylic latex, and high opacity micronised pigments, which has been in-corporated in Garware Impressive Interior Plastic Paint so as to impart smooth velvet finish, with excellent washability. Garware Impact Interior Plastic Paint http://www.garwarepaint.com/garware-impact-interior-plastic-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garware Impact Interior Plastic Paint is a specially formulated emulsion paint based on a durable co-polymer resin, high opacity micronized pigments, and additives to give better properties. Garware Impact Interior Plastic Paint needs to be thinned with clean water before the application. Exterior Plastic Paint http://www.garwarepaint.com/exterior-plastic-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Exterior Plastic Paint Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. The Exterior Plastic Paint we provide is made by experts and is appreciated for adding perfect look to the exterior applications. Clients can avail Exterior Plastic Paint at the most reasonable rates from us. Garware Expressive Exterior Plastic Paint http://www.garwarepaint.com/garware-expressive-exterior-plastic-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garware Expressive Exterior Plastic Paint is premium water based, high performance, and long lasting exterior paint which is formulated to suit the extreme tropical conditions of high rainfall, humidity and heat. Garware Exact Exterior Plastic Paint http://www.garwarepaint.com/garware-exact-exterior-plastic-paint.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garware Exact Exterior Plastic Paint is an economical water thin coating, specially designed for application on exterior walls in dry or moderately humid climatic conditions. Garware ‘Exact’ is much superior to normal cement paint coatings in respect to exterior durability, finish, washability and resistance to fungus / algae. Synthetic Enamel http://www.garwarepaint.com/synthetic-enamel.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Synthetic Enamel in the overseas markets. The Synthetic Enamels offered by us are formulating with opacifying and light fastening pigments dispersed in plasticizers. Synthetic Enamel is suitably modified alkyd resin medium used for coating interior as well as exterior walls. Wall Primer http://www.garwarepaint.com/wall-primer.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garware Eomite Premium Water Based Wall Primer is formulated by using Copolymer Emulsion and ideal combination of pigments and extenders so as to ensure deep penetration and sealing of porous surfaces. It is pigmented white to give reasonable opacity to the primer. Oil Bound Distemper http://www.garwarepaint.com/oil-bound-distemper.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as an eminent Oil Bound Distemper Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. The Garware Eomite Washable Oil Bound Distemper is offered in paste form and is suitably used for protection and decoration of various surfaces. White Cement http://www.garwarepaint.com/white-cement.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garware Elephant Brand White Cement is committed to providing the finest quality whiteness at competitive rates. The versatility, brightness, and reflection of our White Cement make it a preferred choice amidst the clients. Our White Cement is especially designed for the purpose of cement wash on modern buildings after the plaster in completed.